New Smyrna Speedway

NEXT RACE: Saturday Oct. 4
Sportsman 50, Pro Late Models, E-Modifieds, Super Stocks and Strictly Stocks. 

Adult General Admission $15, Seniors/Military $13 Kids 11 and under are free. Spectator races at intermission... spectator racers must have helmet, no convertibles or motorcycles please.

Governor's Cup 200 to Air Live on 51 TV
10-1-14 - From New Smyrna Speedway

Some of the biggest names in short track racing have won the prestigious Florida Governor's Cup 200 since its inception in 1963.  When the green flag flies for this year's 49th running of the 200-lap Super Late Model event at New Smyrna Speedway this November, fans across the globe will have the opportunity to watch live as the nation's top short trackers try to add their name to the illustrious Governor's Cup win list.  click here for more

Stephen Nasse Wins Marion Edwards Memorial 100
9-29-14 - From New Smyrna Speedway

Stephen Nasse wins his second Birght House Challenge Series race of the 2014 season in the Marion Edwards Memorial 100.  Nasse held off David Rogers and Rich Clouser for the win. click for recap

Winners:  Stephen Nasse (SLM), Todd Allen (SP), Matthew Green (E-Mod), David Russell (MS), Zack Curtis (StS)  click here for results

Smyrna Washed on 9/20 - On to 9/27 Bright House Challenge Series Marion Edwards Memorial 100
9-22-14 - From New Smyrna Speedway

The Bright House Challenge Series Super Late Models will be on track this weekend for the Marion Edwards Memorial 100  The Super Late Models are presented by Florida Firm. Sportsman, E-Modifieds, Mini Stocks, and Strictly Stocks will also be in action. preview

Open Wheel Mods Set to go for 50 Laps on Saturday
9-14-14 - From New Smyrna Speedway

The full-bore Open Wheel Modifieds run their third points-paying race of the
year this Saturday night at New Smyrna Speedway as part of the NASCAR Whelen All-American Racing Series.  Joining the Modifieds will be the Sportsman cars, Super Stocks, Mini Stocks and Strictly Stocks.

click here for preview
Jeff Colburn Wins Super Stock Feature
9-14-14 - From New Smyrna Speedway

Saturday Night Winners:  Jeff Colburn (SP), Matthew Green (E-Mod), Tyler Simpson (MS), Jonothon Murphy (StS)

click here full results
Racing at 7:30pm on Saturdays
Racing at 7:30pm on Saturdays
Click Here to go to Contingency Connection's website
Click Here to go to Contingency Connection's website